Robertson Davies

23 Oct
Robertson Davies

Robertson Davies

The Deptford Trilogy consists of Fifth Business, The Manticore, and World of Wonders.  If you’re looking for a good read pick up Fifth Business.  We think you’ll scarf that one down and there will be no stopping you until you read the other two.  There’s a lot we could tell you about this trilogy, but we won’t ’cause we don’t want to give anything away.  We don’t work for any book publishers and we aren’t related to the late Mr. Davies, so consider the source.

If you see an ad in this post, pay it no heed.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: